• 100 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 | 1.800.267.0754

Information Technology Department

Main Number – 705.945.5650

100A Ontario Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie ON P6B 1E3


 

Technical Support

Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours – 7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Manager of Information Technology – Patrick Pelletier

Patrick.Pelletier@hscdsb.on.ca

Network Administrator & Technical Supervisor – Derek Warmington

Derek.Warmington@hscdsb.on.ca

System Administrator – Justin Jones

Justin.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca

Computer Support & Training Assistant – Marcia Belanger

Marcia.Belanger@hscdsb.on.ca

Student Information Administrator – Sharon Mckinnon

Sharon.Mckinnon@hscdsb.on.ca

Help Desk Specialist – John Barber

John.Barber@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Dave O’Hare

Dave.Ohare@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Mike Cano

Mike.Cano@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Maurizio Robibaro

Mo.Robibaro@hscdsb.on.ca

I.T. Helpdesk

Manage Engine Service Desk Plus is the new Help Desk / Service request tracking system. To make the process of reporting issues to the IT Help desk easier, this software provides you with a Self-Service Portal where you can log your complaints and issues online with the help of a web-based form.

User Guides:

Help Desk User Guide
To go to the IT Help Desk, click the link below:
http://ithelpdesk.hscdsb.on.ca

Secretary Links

Help Desk & Service Procedures Introduction:

Manage Engine Service Desk Plus is the new Help Desk / Service request tracking system. To make the process of reporting issues to the IT Help desk easier, this software provides you with a Self-Service Portal where you can log your complaints and issues online with the help of a web-based form.

User Guides:

Help Desk User Guide
To go to the IT Help Desk, click the link below:
http://ithelpdesk.hscdsb.on.ca

Student Data Archive System

Teacher Links

** Only available inside Board’s network.¬† Not available at home.

If you have any questions regarding the IEP, contact the Special Education Department at: 705.945.5677