• Call us: 705-945-5400 | 1-800-123-4567
  • 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie | P6B 6G7

Information Technology Department

Main Number: 705.945.5650

100A Ontario Avenue Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1E3

Technical Support: Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours: 7:30 a.m – 3:00.p.m.


Manager of Information Technology – Patrick Pelletier

Patrick.Pelletier@hscdsb.on.ca

Network Administrator & Technical Supervisor – Derek Warmington

Derek.Warmington@hscdsb.on.ca

System Administrator – Justin Jones

Justin.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca

Student Information Administrator – Sharon McKinnon

Sharon.Mckinnon@hscdsb.on.ca

Help Desk Specialist – John Barber

John.Barber@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Dave O’Hare

Dave.OHare@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Mike Cano

Mike.Cano@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Maurizio Robibaro

Mo.Robibaro@hscdsb.on.ca


I.T. Helpdesk

Manage Engine Service Desk Plus is the new Help Desk / Service request tracking system. To make the process of reporting issues to the IT Help desk easier, this software provides you with a Self-Service Portal where you can log your complaints and issues online with the help of a web-based form.

To go to the IT Help Desk, click the link: http://ithelpdesk.hscdsb.on.ca


Teacher Links

Links with ** indicate the link is only available inside Board’s network


If you have any questions regarding the IEP Engine, contact the Special Education Department at: 705.945.5677