• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 |1.800.267.0754

Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of ten members. Trustees are elected to four year terms during Municipal Elections. Only Catholic ratepayers are allowed to vote for HSCDSB Trustees. The Board also includes two students trustees representing St. Mary’s College.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chair
John Caputo
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.0178

John.Caputo@hscdsb.on.ca

????????????????????????????????????

Vice-Chair
Gary Trembinski
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.5087

Gary.Trembinski@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee
Laurie Aceti
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.542.7965

Laurie.Aceti@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee
Leslie Cassidy-Amadio
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.779.2836

Leslie.Cassidy-Amadio@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee
Tony D’Agostino
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.8254

Tony.D’Agostino@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee
Lindsay Liske
Espanola

Phone: 705.869.1404

Lindsay.Liske@hscdsb.on.ca

ElaineMcDonaghJune09

Trustee
Elaine McDonagh
First Nation  

Phone: 705.759.3895

Elaine.Mcdonagh@hscdsb.on.ca

CarolMcEachernJan2011

Trustee
Carol MacEachern
Hornepayne

Phone: 807.868.2100

Carol.MacEachern@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee
Kathleen Rosilius
Elliot Lake

Phone: 705.461.3582

Kathleen.Rosilius@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee 
Sandra Turco
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.253.4070

Sandra.Turco@hscdsb.on.ca

????????????????????????????????????

Student Trustee
Hope Bye
St. Mary’s College 

Hope.Bye@hscdsb.on.ca

????????????????????????????????????

Student Trustee
Kieran Desjardins
St. Mary’s College 

Kieran.Desjardins@hscdsb.on.ca

Trustee Resources