• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 | 1.800.267.0754

Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of ten members. Trustees are elected to four year terms during Municipal Elections. Only Catholic ratepayers are allowed to vote for HSCDSB Trustees. The Board also includes a student trustee representing St. Mary’s College.

Lindsay Liske East District Trustee

Chair

Lindsay Liske
Espanola (East District)

Phone: 705.869.1401

Lindsay.Liske@hscdsb.on.ca

HSCDSB Symbol
Sandra Turco Sault Ste. Marie Trustee

Vice-Chair

Sandra Turco
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.253.4070

Sandra.Turco@hscdsb.on.ca

John Caputo Sault Ste. Marie Trustee

Trustee
John Caputo
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.0178

John.Caputo@hscdsb.on.ca

Leslie Cassidy-Amadio Sault Ste. Marie Trustee

Trustee
Leslie Cassidy-Amadio
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.779.2836

Leslie.Cassidy-Amadio@hscdsb.on.ca

Tony D'Agostino Sault Ste. Marie Trustee

Trustee
Tony D’Agostino
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.8254

Tony.D’Agostino@hscdsb.on.ca

Carol MacEachern North District Trustee

Trustee
Carol MacEachern
Hornepayne (North District)

Phone: 807.868.2100

Carol.MacEachern@hscdsb.on.ca

Debbie Mayer First Nations Trustee

Trustee
Debbie Mayer
First Nations  

Phone: 705-261-0281

Debbie.Mayer@hscdsb.on.ca

Kathleen Rosilius East District Trustee

Trustee
Kathleen Rosilius
Elliot Lake (East District)

Phone: 705.461.3582

Kathleen.Rosilius@hscdsb.on.ca

Joe Ruscio Sault Ste. Marie Trustee

Trustee
Joe Ruscio
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705-542-4643

Joe.Ruscio@hscdsb.on.ca

Gary Trembinski Sault Ste. Marie Trustee

Trustee
Gary Trembinski
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.5087

Gary.Trembinski@hscdsb.on.ca

Anthony Delorenzi Student Trustee

Student Trustee

Anthony DeLorenzi

St. Mary’s College

 

Trustee Resources