• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 | 1.800.267.0754

Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of ten members. Trustees are elected to four year terms during Municipal Elections. Only Catholic ratepayers are allowed to vote for HSCDSB Trustees. The Board also includes a student trustee representing St. Mary’s College.

John Caputo - Trustee

Chair
John Caputo
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.0178

John.Caputo@hscdsb.on.ca

Gary Trembinski - Trustee

Vice-Chair
Gary Trembinski
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.5087

Gary.Trembinski@hscdsb.on.ca

Leslie Cassidy-Amadio - Trustee

Trustee
Leslie Cassidy-Amadio
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.779.2836

Leslie.Cassidy-Amadio@hscdsb.on.ca

Tony D'Agostino - Trustee

Trustee
Tony D’Agostino
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.942.8254

Tony.D’Agostino@hscdsb.on.ca

Lindsay Liske - Trustee

Trustee
Lindsay Liske
Espanola

Phone: 705.869.1401

Lindsay.Liske@hscdsb.on.ca

Carol MacEachern _ Trustee

Trustee
Carol MacEachern
Hornepayne

Phone: 807.868.2100

Carol.MacEachern@hscdsb.on.ca

Elaine McDonagh - Trustee

Trustee
Elaine McDonagh
First Nation  

Phone: 705.759.3895

Elaine.Mcdonagh@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Trustee
Bill Murphy
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.759.6086

Bill.Murphy@hscdsb.on.ca

Kathleen Rosilius - Trustee

Trustee
Kathleen Rosilius
Elliot Lake

Phone: 705.461.3582

Kathleen.Rosilius@hscdsb.on.ca

Sandra Turco - Trustee

Trustee 
Sandra Turco
Sault Ste. Marie

Phone: 705.253.4070

Sandra.Turco@hscdsb.on.ca

????????????????????????????????????

Student Trustee

Anthony DeLorenzi

St. Mary’s College

 

Trustee Resources