• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 | 1.800.267.0754

Senior Administration

Senior Administration

The Administration Team for the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of five people with extensive experience in Catholic education and finance. The Administration Team is charged to run the day-to-day business of the HSCDSB and report to the Board of Trustees at regular monthly meetings at the Catholic Education Centre.

Administration Organization Chart

????????????????????????????????????

Standing – Joe Chilelli, Chris Spina

Seated – Maria Esposito, Rose Burton Spohn, Danny Viotto

Executive Compensation

Administrative Team

Rose Burton Spohn - Director of Education

Rose Burton Spohn

Director of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Rose.BurtonSpohn@hscdsb.on.ca

Executive Assistant

Karen Biocchi

Phone: 705.945.5600

Fax: 705.945.5405

directors_office@hscdsb.on.ca

Joe Chilelli - Superintendent of Education

Joe Chilelli

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Joe.Chilelli@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Karen Biocchi

Phone: 705.945.5600

Fax: 705.945.5405

Karen.Biocchi@hscdsb.on.ca

Maria Esposito - Superintendent of Education

Maria Esposito

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Maria.Esposito@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Frances Davies

Phone: 705.945.5602

Fax: 705.945.5405

Frances.Davies@hscdsb.on.ca

Danny Viotto

Danny Viotto

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Danny.Viotto@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Nadine Perlini

Phone: 705.945.5690

Fax: 705.945.5503

Nadine.Perlini@hscdsb.on.ca

Chris Spina - Superintendent of Business

Chris Spina

Superintendent of Business

Roles & Responsibilities

Chris.Spina@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Caswell

Phone: 705.945.5624

Fax: 705.945.5409

Sandy.Caswell@hscdsb.on.ca