• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 |1.800.267.0754

Senior Administration

Senior Administration

The Administration Team for the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of five people with extensive experience in Catholic education and finance. The Administration Team is charged to run the day-to-day business of the HSCDSB and report to the Board of Trustees at regular monthly meetings at the Catholic Education Centre.

Administration Organization Chart

Administrative Team

Rose Burton Spohn

Rose Burton Spohn

Director of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Rose.BurtonSpohn@hscdsb.on.ca

Executive Assistant

Karen Biocchi

Phone: 705.945.5600

Fax: 705.945.5405

directors_office@hscdsb.on.ca

Maria

Maria Esposito

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Maria.Esposito@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Frances Davies

Phone: 705.945.5602

Fax: 705.945.5405

Frances.Davies@hscdsb.on.ca

John Bruno3

John Bruno

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

John.Bruno@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Nadine Perlini

Phone: 705.945.5610

Fax: 705.945.5503

Nadine.Perlini@hscdsb.on.ca

DSC_0661

Joe Chilelli

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Joe.Chilelli@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Karen Biocchi

Phone: 705.945.5600

Fax: 705.945.5405

Karen.Biocchi@hscdsb.on.ca

ChrisSpina

Chris Spina

Superintendent of Business

Roles & Responsibilities

Chris.Spina@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Caswell

Phone: 705.945.5624

Fax: 705.945.5409

Sandy.Caswell@hscdsb.on.ca