• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 |1.800.267.0754

Senior Administration

Senior Administration

The Administration Team for the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of five people with extensive experience in Catholic education and finance. The Administration Team is charged to run the day-to-day business of the HSCDSB and report to the Board of Trustees at regular monthly meetings at the Catholic Education Centre.

Administration Organization Chart

Administrative Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

John Stadnyk

Director of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

John.Stadnyk@hscdsb.on.ca

Executive Assistant

Brenda Bumbacco

Phone: 705.945.5600

Fax: 705.945.5405

Brenda.Bumbacco@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Maria Esposito

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Maria.Esposito@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Brenda Blalock

Phone: 705.945.5602

Fax: 705.945.5405

Brenda.Blalock@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

John Bruno

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

John.Bruno@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Nadine Perlini

Phone: 705.945.5610

Fax: 705.945.5503

Nadine.Perlini@hscdsb.on.ca

burton-spohn%20new

Rose Burton Spohn

Superintendent of Education

Roles & Responsibilities

Rose.BurtonSpohn@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Brenda Blalock

Phone: 705.945.5602

Fax: 705.945.5405

Brenda.Blalock@hscdsb.on.ca

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chris Spina

Superintendent of Business

Roles & Responsibilities

Chris.Spina@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant

Karen Biocchi

Phone: 705.945.5624

Fax: 705.945.5409

Karen.Biocchi@hscdsb.on.ca