HSCDSB > Our Board > Trustees > 
Print Page

The Board of Trustees of the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board is comprised of ten members. Trustees are elected to four year terms during Municipal Elections. Only Catholic ratepayers are allowed to vote for HSCDSB Trustees. The Board also includes two students trustees representing St. Mary's College and St. Basil Secondary.

Welcome to the HSCDSB - Exploring Paths of Joy!.....Join the As ONE Campaign -- www.asonesmc.com....Parent-Teacher Interviews. 3:30 to 6:00 March 31 at SBSS. 3:30 to 6:00 April 1 at SMC......The Board is now OCT approved to offer an AQ Course. Religious Education, Part 1. Register in the Employees section.....