Basketball

Basketball

Connect On:

St. Mary’s College basketball has a long history of success at all levels. Our teams have won numerous city and NOSSA titles and competed at OFSAA championships.

Our coaching staffs are knowledgeable and determined to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to grow as athletes and people.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

JUNIOR SCHEDULE

SENIOR SCHEDULE

Finals Tip Off

Finals Tip Off

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Wednesday, Sept. 22: Korah 54 KNIGHTS 33  

Wednesday, Sept. 29: KNIGHTS 33 White Pines 7

Monday, Oct. 4: Korah 31 KNIGHTS 27

Wednesday, Oct. 6: KNIGHTS 46 Superior Heights 12

Wednesday, Oct. 13: Korah 38 KNIGHTS 26

Wednesday, Oct. 20: KNIGHTS 48 White Pines 8

Tuesday, Oct. 25: KNIGHTS 45 Superior Heights 15

Thursday Oct. 28: Korah 30 KNIGHTS 29

Tuesday, Nov. 2: KNIGHTS  49 White Pines 4

Thursday, Nov. 4: KNIGHTS 61 Superior Heights 21


PLAYOFFS – Semi-Finals – Tuesday, Nov. 9

Knights 52 Superior Heights 6

Korah 46 White Pines 7

City Championship @ White Pines

Friday, Nov. 12 – 5:00 pm – KNIGHTS vs Korah

NOSSA Championship Nov. 19 & 20

AA/AAA @ North Bay

OFSAA Championship – Nov. 25 – 27

A’ hosted by NEOAA

‘AA’ hosted by NOSSA

‘AAA’ hosted by WOSSAA  

Wednesday, Sept. 22: KNIGHTS 50 Korah 48 

Wednesday, Sept. 29: KNIGHTS 50 White Pines 11

Monday, Oct. 4: Korah 31 KNIGHTS 24  

Wednesday, Oct. 6: Superior Heights 48 KNIGHTS 39

Wednesday, Oct. 13: Korah 43 KNIGHTS 27

Wednesday, Oct. 20: KNIGHTS 43 White Pines 16

Tuesday, Oct. 25: Superior Heights 46 KNIGHTS 36

Thursday Oct. 28: Korah 29 KNIGHTS 25

Tuesday, Nov. 2: KNIGHTS 46 White Pines 27

Thursday, Nov. 4: KNIGHTS 46 Superior Heights 39


PLAYOFFS – Semi-Finals – Tuesday, Nov. 9

KNIGHTS 55 Superior Heights 46

Korah 62 White Pines 30

City Championship @ White Pines

Friday, Nov. 12 – 7:15 pm – KNIGHTS vs Korah

NOSSA Championship Nov. 19 & 20

AA/AAA @ North Bay

OFSAA Championship – Nov. 25 – 27

A’ hosted by NEOAA

‘AA’ hosted by NOSSA

‘AAA’ hosted by WOSSAA   

BOYS BASKETBALL

JUNIOR SCHEDULE

SENIOR SCHEDULE

Opening Tip Off

Opening Tip Off

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

All games start at 5:30

Wednesday, Nov. 24: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Dec. 1: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, Dec. 8: Korah @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Dec. 15: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Wednesday, Jan. 5: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Jan. 12: KNIGHTS @ Korah

Wednesday, Jan. 19: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Jan. 25: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, Feb. 9: Korah @ KNIGHTS

PLAYOFFS

Semi-Finals – Wednesday, Feb. 16

4th place @ 1st place

3rd place @ 2nd place

City Championship @ SMC

Semi-final winners

NOSSA Championship – Feb. 25 & 26

NOSSA ‘A’ – North Bay

NOSSA ‘AA’ / ‘AAA’ – Sault Ste. Marie

OFSAA Championship – Mar. 7 – 9

OFSAA ‘A’ – Parkhill

OFSAA ‘AA’ – St. Catharines

OFSAA ‘AAA’ – Stoney Creek

All games start at 7:30

Wednesday, Nov. 24: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Dec. 1: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, Dec. 8: Korah @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Dec. 15: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Wednesday, Jan. 5: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Jan. 12: KNIGHTS @ Korah

Wednesday, Jan. 19: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Jan. 25: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, Feb. 9: Korah @ KNIGHTS

PLAYOFFS

Semi-Finals – Wednesday, Feb. 16

4th place @ 1st place

3rd place @ 2nd place

City Championship @ SMC

Semi-final winners

NOSSA Championship – Feb. 25 & 26

NOSSA ‘A’ – North Bay

NOSSA ‘AA’ / ‘AAA’ – Sault Ste. Marie

OFSAA Championship – Mar. 7 – 9

OFSAA ‘A’ – Parkhill

OFSAA ‘AA’ – St. Catharines

OFSAA ‘AAA’ – Stoney Creek