25-Year Honourees

25-Year Honourees

Connect On
25 Year Honourees 2022

Thank you for your incredible contributions to the Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board.

Our schools and buildings are better because of who you are and all that you have done to make our students thrive.

May God bless you in the  coming years as you continue your journey with HSCDSB.

We look forward to sharing the next chapter with you!

Leonarda Altieri-Jylha
Christine Baranyai-Withers
Carla Barros-Vallecorsa
Joe Chilelli
Elia Ciccone
Patti Cook
Darrell Czop
Lorie Czop
Marisa DelCol-Leonard
Erin DeZordo
Karen Espinosa
Cathy Falsetto

Marty Frolick
Betty Germanili
Mark Grandinetti
Susan Keenan
Daniel Lance
Martyn Montgomery
Sandra Pelletier
Mary Polnick
Stephane Prevost
Melanie Rector
Annette Yanni
Michael Yanni