Basketball

Basketball

Basketball
Basketball
Connect On:

St. Mary’s College basketball has a long history of success at all levels. Our teams have won numerous city and NOSSA titles and competed at OFSAA championships.

Our coaching staffs are knowledgeable and determined to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to grow as athletes and people.

GIRLS BASKETBALL

JUNIOR SCHEDULE

SENIOR SCHEDULE

Opener Tip Off

Opener Tip Off

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

NOTE: All regular season games start at 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22: KNIGHTS @ Korah (PPD)  

Wednesday, September 29: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, October 6: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, October 13: Korah @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, October 20: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Tuesday, October 25: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Thursday October 28: KNIGHTS @ Korah

Tuesday, November 2: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, November 4: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

PLAYOFFS

Semi-Finals – 

Tuesday, November 9

4th Place @ 1st Place

3rd Place @ 2nd Place

City Championship

Friday, November 12 – 5:15 pm @ TBA

NOSSA Championship November 19 & 20

AA/AAA @ North Bay

OFSAA Championship – November 25 – 27

A’ hosted by NEOAA

‘AA’ hosted by NOSSA

‘AAA’ hosted by WOSSAA  

NOTE: All regular season games start at 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22: KNIGHTS @ Korah (PPD)  

Wednesday, September 29: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, October 6: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, October 13: Korah @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, October 20: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Tuesday, October 25: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Thursday October 28: KNIGHTS @ Korah

Tuesday, November 2: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, November 4: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

PLAYOFFS

Semi-Finals – 

Tuesday, November 9

4th Place @ 1st Place

3rd Place @ 2nd Place

City Championship

Friday, November 12 – 7:00 pm @ TBA

NOSSA Championship November 19 & 20

AA/AAA @ North Bay

OFSAA Championship – November 25 – 27

A’ hosted by NEOAA

‘AA’ hosted by NOSSA

‘AAA’ hosted by WOSSAA