Hockey

Hockey

Connect On:

The St. Mary’s hockey team are the defending city and NOSSA champions.  Throughout the years our Knights skaters have continually been a forced to be reckoned with.  We are looking forward to another great season.

Knights Hockey : Keep Your Head Up and Your Stick on the Ice.

2021-22 SCHEDULE

Sunday, November 14: KNIGHTS 4 Korah 0Game Details

Wednesday, November 17: Superior Knights vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 28: KNIGHTS vs Korah – GFL Memorial Gardens 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1: Superior Heights vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 2: Korah vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8: KNIGHTS vs Korah – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15: KNIGHTS vs Superior Heights – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Friday, December 17: Superior Heights vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 19: KNIGHTS vs Korah – GFL Memorial Gardens 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 5: Superior Heights vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Friday, January 7: Korah vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 12: KNIGHTS vs Korah – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Friday, January 14: KNIGHTS vs Superior Heights – Rhodes Arena 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 23: KNIGHTS vs Superior Heights – GFL Memorial Gardens 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 30: Korah vs KNIGHTS – GFL Memorial Gardens 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 6: KNIGHTS vs Korah – GFL Memorial Gardens 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 9: Superior Heights vs KNIGHTS – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 10: KNIGHTS vs Superior Heights  – Rhodes Arena 3:30 p.m.