Volleyball

Volleyball

Connect On:

Our volleyball program has been very successful over the years.  Knights teams have captured, city and NOSSA titles.  We also provide an opportunity for student-athletes who don’t make a team on their first attempt to hone their skills throughout the year.

Serve/Pass/Set/Dig/Spike/Block @ SMC Volleyball We Talk The Talk

Tryouts are underway for the junior and senior teams.  Regular season action begins November 30th.

2021-22 REGULAR SEASON

Junior Start Time: 4:00 p.m.

Senior Start Time: 5:00 p.m.

MATCH SITE

JUNIOR RESULT

SENIOR RESULT

Tuesday, November 30 – Korah @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, December 2 – KNIGHTS @ Notre Dame

Tuesday, December 7 – Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, December 9 – White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, December 16 – KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Tuesday, January 4 – Notre Dame @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, January 6 – Korah @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, January 11 – KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Tuesday, January 18 – White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, January 20 – KNIGHTS @ Notre Dame

Tuesday, February 8 – Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Thursday, February 10 – KNIGHTS @ Korah

POST-SEASON

Tuesday, February 15 – Tie-Breakers (if necessary)

Thursday, February 17 – City Finals – Final Four @ Superior Heights

NOSSA Championships – February 25

‘B’ Group – Sudbury

‘A’ Group – Manitoulin Island

‘AA’ Group – North Bay

‘AAA’ Group – Sault Ste. Marie

OFSAA Championships – March 7 – 9

‘A’ OFSAA – Toronto

‘AA’ OFSAA – North Bay

‘AAA’ OFSAA – Rockland