Business Department

Connect on:

Main Number: 705-945-5624

Fax Number: 705-945-5409

Staff Directory

Superintendent of Business – Justin Pino
705-945-5625 | Justin.Pino@hscdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant – Sandy Caswell
705-945-5624 | Sandy.Caswell@hscdsb.on.ca

Accounting & Payroll – Monique Ellis
705-945-5630 | Monique.Ellis@hscdsb.on.ca

Payroll & Benefits Administrator – Cathy Kiley
705-945-5621 | Cathy.Kiley@hscdsb.on.ca

Accounts Payable Clerk – Vicky Evans
705-945-5620 | AccountsPayable@hscdsb.on.ca

Revenue & Accounting Clerk – Lidia Ciccone
705-945-5627 | Lidia.Ciccone@hscdsb.on.ca

Central Office Clerical Assistant – Lydia Cuglietta
705-945-5673 | Lydia.Cuglietta@hscdsb.on.ca

Responsibilities

  • Annual Operating Budget

  • Accounts Payable

  • Payroll and Benefits

  • Board Insurance

  • Tenders

  • Annual Financial Statements

  • Accounts Receivable

  • Tuition Fee Revenue

  • School Support

  • Purchasing

Audit Committee

Board Members

  • Gary Trembinski – Chair
  • Joe Ruscio
  • Lindsay Liske

External Members

  • Khushru Imrigar
  • Sean Dyer

Internal Audit – Team

  • Melissa Dodge – Manager
  • Lisa Guilbeau – Auditor

Board Resource

  • Justin Pino
  • Monique Ellis

Other Resources

Click here to see current Tenders & RFP’s.

Click here to learn more about Accommodation Reviews Committee.