Staff Directory

Connect On

Meet our amazing team.

Staff Directory

Special Education Coordinator – Rosanne Zagordo
P: 705-945-5677 | Rosanne.Zagordo@hscdsb.on.ca

Secretary – Suzanne Levesque-Tomchak | Special.Education@hscdsb.on.ca

District Special Education Consultant – Nick D’Amato
P: 705-356-6781 | Nick.DAmato@hscdsb.on.ca

Secretary – Krista KirchnerSpecial Education-District@hscdsb.on.ca

Mental Health Leader

Jared Lambert | Jared.Lambert@hscdsb.on.ca

Teacher Diagnostician

Anita Turcotte | Anita.Turcotte@hscdsb.on.ca

Assistive Technology Resource Teacher

Chrissy Dewar | Chrissy.Dewar@hscdsb.on.ca

Teacher – Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Karen Dick | Karen.Dick@hscdsb.on.ca

Autism and Behaviour Advisors

Kathy Sutherland | Kathy.Sutherland@hscdsb.on.ca

Desiree MacKenzie | Desiree.MacKenzie@hscdsb.on.ca 

Psychometrist

Jamie Smith | Jamie.Smith@hscdsb.on.ca

Speech and Language Pathologist

Courtney Cizinoski | Courtney.Cizinoski@hscdsb.on.ca

Communication Assistant

Bonnie Dupuis | Bonnie.Dupuis@hscdsb.on.ca

Communication Disorders Assistant

Anna Rendell | Anna.Rendell@hscdsb.on.ca

Danielle Secondi (East Schools) | Danielle.Secondi@hscdsb.on.ca

Student/Family Counsellors

Samantha Carly (East Schools) | Samantha.Carly@hscdsb.on.ca

Lynda Francoeur | Lynda.Francoeur@hscdsb.on.ca

Jeff Lefave | Jeff.Lefave@hscdsb.on.ca

Sara Lepore | Sara.Lepore@hscdsb.on.ca

Student/Family Counsellors

Kelsey Ochman | Kelsey.Ochman@hscdsb.on.ca

Cheryle Palmer | Cheryle.Palmer@hscdsb.on.ca

Erin Turpin | Erin.Turpin@hscdsb.on.ca

Michelle Walsh | Michelle.Walsh@hscdsb.on.ca

Behaviour Coahces

Christopher Jones | Chris.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca

Sarah Montgomery | Sarah.Montgomery@hscdsb.on.ca

Tracey Simon | Tracey.Simon@hscdsb.on.ca

Consulting Psychologist

Dr. Keith Lefave