Information Technology Department

Connect on:

100A Ontario Avenue, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1E3

Main Number: 705.945.5650

Technical Support: Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours: 7:30 a.m – 3:00.p.m.

Staff Directory

Manager of Information Technology – Patrick Pelletier
Patrick.Pelletier@hscdsb.on.ca

Network Administrator & Technical Supervisor – Derek Warmington
Derek.Warmington@hscdsb.on.ca

System Administrator – Justin Jones
Justin.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca

Solutions Analyst – Mark Oliverio
Mark.Oliverio@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – John Barber
John.Barber@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Dave O’Hare
Dave.OHare@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Mike Cano
Mike.Cano@hscdsb.on.ca

Technical Support Specialist – Maurizio Robibaro
Mo.Robibaro@hscdsb.on.ca

Student Information Administrator – Sharon McKinnon
Sharon.Mckinnon@hscdsb.on.ca

I.T. Helpdesk

Manage Engine Service Desk Plus is the new Help Desk / Service request tracking system. To make the process of reporting issues to the IT Help desk easier, this software provides you with a Self-Service Portal where you can log your complaints and issues online with the help of a web-based form.

To go to the IT Help Desk, click here.

If you have any questions regarding the IEP Engine, contact the Special Education Department at: 705-945-5677