Basketball

Basketball

Basketball
Basketball
Connect on:

St. Mary’s College basketball has a long history of success at all levels. Our teams have won numerous city and NOSSA titles and competed at OFSAA championships.

Our coaching staffs are knowledgeable and determined to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to grow as athletes and people.

GIRLS BASKETBALL 2022

JUNIOR SCHEDULE

SENIOR SCHEDULE

Season Opener

Season Opener

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

All Games Start at 5:15

Wednesday, Sept. 21: KNIGHTS 40 White Pines 15 

Wednesday, Sept. 28: KNIGHTS 52 Superior Heights 14

Wednesday, Oct. 5: Korah @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Oct. 12: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Wednesday, Oct. 19: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Oct. 25: KNIGHTS  @ Korah

Thursday, Oct. 27: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Nov. 1: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Thursday, Nov. 3: Korah @ KNIGHTS


PLAYOFFS – Semi-Finals – Tuesday, Nov. 8

4th Place @ 1st Place

3rd Place @ 2nd Place

City Championship @ Superior Heights

Friday, Nov. 11 – Semifinal Winners

NOSSA Championships

Nov. 18 & 19 – A – North Bay

                        AA/AAA Sault Ste. Marie

All Games Start at 7:00

Wednesday, Sept. 21: KNIGHTS 73 White Pines 23  

Wednesday, Sept. 28: KNIGHTS 48 Superior Heights 47

Wednesday, Oct. 5: Korah @ KNIGHTS

Wednesday, Oct. 12: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Wednesday, Oct. 19: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Oct. 25: KNIGHTS  @ Korah

Thursday, Oct. 27: White Pines @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Nov. 1: KNIGHTS @ Superior Heights

Thursday, Nov. 3: Korah @ KNIGHTS


PLAYOFFS – Semi-Finals – Tuesday, Nov. 8

4th Place @ 1st Place

3rd Place @ 2nd Place

City Championship @ Superior Heights

Friday, Nov. 11 – Semifinal Winners

NOSSA Championships

Nov. 18 & 19 – A – North Bay

                        AA/AAA Sault Ste. Marie

OFSAA Championships

Nov. 24 to 26 – A – Walkerton                       

                          AA – Stratford

                          AAA – Windsor

BOYS BASKETBALL 2021-22

JUNIOR SCHEDULE

SENIOR SCHEDULE

Next Game

Next Game

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

All games start at 5:30

Wednesday, Nov. 24: KNIGHTS 33 White Pines 32

Wednesday, Feb. 23 KNIGHTS 55 Superior Heights 22

Thursday, Feb. 24: KNIGHTS 52 Korah 38

Tuesday, Mar. 1: KNIGHTS 59 White Pines 43

Thursday, Mar. 3: KNIGHTS 51 Superior Heights 44

Monday, Mar. 7: KNIGHTS 49 Korah 29

Wednesday, Mar. 9: KNIGHTS 50 White Pines 48

Thursday, Mar. 10: KNIGHTS 46 Superior Heights 41

Tuesday, Mar. 22: Korah 32 KNIGHTS 29

PLAYOFFS

Semi-Finals – Thursday, Mar. 24

KNIGHTS 47 Superior Heights 35

City Championship @ SMC

Monday, April 11 – KNIGHTS 42 White Pines 34

All games start at 7:30

Wednesday, Nov. 24: White Pines 43 KNIGHTS 38

Wednesday, Feb. 23 Superior Heights 53 KNIGHTS 51

Thursday, Feb. 24: Korah 42 KNIGHTS 28

Tuesday, Mar. 1: KNIGHTS 59 White Pines 43

Thursday, Mar. 3: KNIGHTS 48 Superior Heights 36

Monday, Mar. 7: KNIGHTS 53 Korah 49

Wednesday, Mar. 9: KNIGHTS @ White Pines

Thursday, Mar. 10: Superior Heights @ KNIGHTS

Tuesday, Mar. 22: KNIGHTS @ Korah

PLAYOFFS

Semi-Finals – Thursday, Mar. 24

KNIGHTS 59 Superior Heights 46

City Championship @ SMC

Monday, April 11 – KNIGHTS 52 Korah 47