Connect on:

The St. Mary’s hockey team are the defending city and NOSSA champions.  Throughout the years our Knights skaters have continually been a forced to be reckoned with.  We are looking forward to another great season.

Knights Hockey : Keep Your Head Up and Your Stick on the Ice.

2021-22 SCHEDULE

Next Game

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Sunday, November 14: KNIGHTS 4 Korah 0Game Details

Wednesday, November 17: KNIGHTS 5 Superior Knights 2

Wednesday, February 23: Knights 8 vs Superior Heights 2

Friday, February 25: Korah 3 KNIGHTS 0

Wednesday, March 2: KNIGHTS 8 Superior Heights 2

Monday, March 7: KNIGHTS 4 Korah 2

Wednesday, March 9: Superior Heights 5 KNIGHTS 1 

Monday, March 21: CITY FINALS Game #1 – Korah 5 KNIGHTS 4

Thursday, March 24: CITY FINALS Game #2 – KNIGHTS 7 Korah 3

Monday, March 28: CITY FINALS Game #3 – KNIGHTS 4 Korah 2

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds