• Call us: 705-945-5400 | 1-800-267-0754
  • 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie | P6B 6G7

Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board

Catholic Curriculum Department

Mount St. Joseph Centre 100 Ontario Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1E3

Phone: 705.945.5669

Secretary: Carole VinCent | curriculum@hscdsb.on.ca



Catholic Curriculum Coordinator – Amy Tolin

Phone: 705.945.5665 |Amy.Tolin@hscdsb.on.ca


Indigenous Education Lead – Mona Jones

Phone: 705.945.5674 | Mona.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca


Experiential Learning Lead – Adriano Carota

Phone: 705.945.5663 | Adriano.Carota@hscdsb.on.ca


Mathematics Learning Lead – Lisa Tomas

Phone: 705.945.5618 | Lisa.Tomas@hscdsb.on.ca


Early Interventions Special Assignment Teacher – Beth West

Phone: 705.945.5664 | Beth.West@hscdsb.on.ca


Religious & Family Life Consultant – S. Pat Carter, csj

Phone: 705.945.5456 | SisterPat.Carter@hscdsb.on.ca


Transitions in Canada’s Official Languages Teacher – Hannah Lettieri

Phone: 705.945.5694 | Hannah.Lettieri@hscdsb.on.ca


STEAM Lead – Paula Trainor

Phone: 705.945.5676 | Paula.Trainor@hscdsb.on.ca


School-Based Numeracy Facilitator – Mike Oliveira

Phone: 705.945.5671 | Mike.Oliveira@hscdsb.on.ca