• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 | 1.800.267.0754

Catholic Curriculum Department

Mount St. Joseph Centre

100 Ontario Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 1E3

Main Number: 705.945.5669

Mary Lou Pringle

Phone: 705.945.5669 | Fax: 705.945.5653

Curriculum@hscdsb.on.ca

Kelly Giallonardo

Phone: 705.945.5660 | Fax: 705.945.5653

Curriculum.Resources@hscdsb.on.ca

Coordinator (JK – Gr. 6) – Micaela Mansfield

Phone: 705.945.5665 | Micaela.Mansfield@hscdsb.on.ca

Coordinator (Gr. 7 – Gr. 12) – Judy Ritza

Phone: 705.945.5654 | Judy.Ritza@hscdsb.on.ca

Religious & Family Life Consultant – Sr. Pat Carter

Phone: 705.945.5456 | SisterPat.Carter@hscdsb.on.ca


F.S.L. Consultant – Anick Champagne

Phone: 705.945.5675 | Anick.Champagne@hscdsb.on.ca


Indigenous Education Lead – Mona Jones

Phone: 705.945.5540 | Mona.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca


e-Learning Lead – Roberta Chiarello

Phone: 705.945.5663 | Roberta.Chiarello@hscdsb.on.ca


Early Learning Lead – Lisa Brown

Phone: 705.945.5664 | Lisa.Brown@hscdsb.on.ca


Experiential Learning Lead – Adriano Carota

Phone: 705-945-5663 | Adriano.Carota@hscdsb.on.ca

Pathways (S.A.T.) – Rosanna Bernabucci 

Phone: 705.945.5694 | Rosanna.Bernabucci@hscdsb.on.ca


Numeracy Facilitator – Lisa Tomas

Phone: 705-945-5618 | Lisa.Tomas@hscdsb.on.ca


Numeracy Facilitator – Andrea Greco-Kaminski

Phone: 705-945-5676 | Andrea.Greco-Kaminski@hscdsb.on.ca


Numeracy Facilitator – Stacey Wagler 

Phone: 705-856-1486 | Stacey.Wagler@hscdsb.on.ca


Reading Recovery – Amanda McCabe

Phone: 705-945-5617 | Amanda.McCabe@hscdsb.on.ca