• 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 6G7
  • 705.945.5400 |1.800.267.0754

Catholic Curriculum

General Information – Vicky Evans

Phone: 705.945.5669 | Fax: 705.945.5653 | Curriculum@hscdsb.on.ca

Coordinator (JK – Grade 6) – Micaela Mansfield

Phone: 705.945.5665 | Micaela.Mansfield@hscdsb.on.ca

Coordinator (Grade 7 – Grade 12) – Judy Ritza

Phone: 705.945.5654 | Judy.Ritza@hscdsb.on.ca

Religious and Family Life Consultant – Sister Pat Carter, csj

Phone: 705.945.5456 | SisterPat.Carter@hscdsb.on.ca

F.S.L. Consultant – Ann Marie Santoro

Phone: 705.945.5675 | AnnMarie.Santoro@hscdsb.on.ca

Aboriginal Education Lead – Mona Jones

Phone: 705.945.5540 | Mona.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca

System Teacher Librarian – Roberta Chiarello

Phone: 705.945.5663 | Roberta.Chiarello@hscdsb.on.ca

Early Learning Lead – Lisa Brown

Phone: 705.945.5664 | Lisa.Brown@hscdsb.on.ca

e-Learning Lead – Lorenzo DiCerbo

Phone: 705.945.5671 | Lorenzo.DiCerbo@hscdsb.on.ca

Numeracy Facilitator – Lisa Tomas

Phone: 705-945-5618 | Lisa.Tomas@hscdsb.on.ca

Numeracy Facilitator – Anita Turcotte

Phone: 705-945-5676 | Anita.Turcotte@hscdsb.on.ca

Mount St. Joseph Centre

100 Ontario Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

P6B 1E3