• Call us: 705-945-5400 | 1-800-123-4567
  • 90 Ontario Avenue | Sault Ste. Marie | P6B 6G7

Catholic Curriculum Department

Mount St. Joseph Centre 100 Ontario Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1E3

Phone: 705.945.5669 | Fax: 705.945.5653

Secretary: Carole Vincent | curriculum@hscdsb.on.ca


Curriculum Coordinator – Micaela Olejnik

Phone: 705.945.5665 | Micaela.Olejnik@hscdsb.on.ca



Religious & Family Life Consultant – Sr. Pat Carter

Phone: 705.945.5456 | SisterPat.Carter@hscdsb.on.ca


Official Languages Special Assignment Teacher – Rosanna Bernabucci

Phone: 705.945.5694 | Rosanna.Bernabucci@hscdsb.on.ca


Indigenous Education Lead – Mona Jones

Phone: 705.945.5674 | Mona.Jones@hscdsb.on.ca


Experiential Learning Lead – Adriano Carota

Phone: 705.945.5663 | Adriano.Carota@hscdsb.on.ca


Mathematics Learning Lead – Lisa Tomas

Phone: 705.945.5618 | Lisa.Tomas@hscdsb.on.ca


STEAM Lead – Paula Trainor

Phone: 705.945.5676 | Paula.Trainor@hscdsb.on.ca


Early Interventions Special Assignment Teacher – Best West

Phone: 705.945.5664 | Beth.West@hscdsb.on.ca


School-Based Numeracy Facilitator – Mike Oliveira

Phone: 705.945.5671 | Mike.Oliveira@hscdsb.on.ca


School-Based Numeracy Facilitator – Stacey Wagler

Phone: 705.856.1486 | Stacey.Wagler@hscdsb.on.ca